Audiobook banner 8
My name is Allan Packer, and I write epic fantasy.

This website explores my books (available in ebook, print, and audiobook format), release plans, giveaways, and other related information. It also offers background on me.

In particular, I'd like to introduce you to my fantasy series, The Stone Cycle.

The Stone Cycle

The Stone of Knowing introduces a new saga—tracing an ordinary person's discovery of a small object of unusual power and the growing impact on the surrounding kingdoms.

If you enjoy epic fantasy with gripping action, relatable characters, and clean romance in a sweeping coming of age saga, then try the novels of The Stone Cycle now!

For series details, click here.


TheStoneofKnowing_ebook_Final_Tiny TheCostofKnowing_ebook_Final_Tiny TheStoneofAuthority_ebook_Final_Tiny TheStruggleforAuthority_ebook_Final_Tiny TheStoneofVItality_ebook_Tiny THoV_ebook_Final_tiny


TheSeer_ebook_Final_11-2020_Tiny TheRending_ebook_Final_Tiny

Box Sets


How to Order

  • To purchase a book, click on a cover above to see links to a range of online stores selling that title
    • Links include ebooks, paperbacks, and audiobooks
    • Links are not exhaustive—it's worth checking your favorite online store if you can't see it on the list
  • Visit your library
    • Listen to audiobooks for free
    • Borrow ebooks (from July 2022)

eBook Availability

Follow the links below to find available eBooks at a selection of online stores and libraries.
NOTE: this list is not complete - check your favorite online store directly if it isn't listed here.

Join my Mailing List